Executives and Committees


Should you wish to contact one of the executives or committee chairs, please email contact (at) icct.info and we will happily connect you with the appropriate person.

2017/2018 Executives

Past President  Kara Schuster Sept.to Jan., Gail Einarson-McCleery Feb-Oct.

President  Kathleen Murray

Vice President  Vacant

Treasurer  Peter Norman

Secretary  Einar H Jóhannesson

Membership/Mailing Director  Gail Einarson-McCleery, Kathleen Murray

Website  Karen Helena, Natalie Guttormsson 

Social Media  Arden Jackson, Natalie Guttormsson, Richard Eriksson

Falkinn Editor  Natalie Guttormsson

Librarians  Kara Schuster, Jon Thordarson, Rachel Young

Outreach  Don Gislason, Lucie Jabour                  

INL of NA Rep  Gail Einarson-McCleery         

Directors at Large  Phyllis Pollard, Richard Eriksson



Thorrablot  Lindy Vopnfjord, Arden Jackson, Karen Wallington

Historian, Advertising   Amanda Bjornson            

Food Convenor  Lucie Jabour

Book Club  Kara Schuster, Rachel Young

Icelandic Classes   Junior Chuang, Gail Einarson-McCleery

Nordic Nights  Gail Einarson-McCleery                                           

Scholarships, Snorri Grant, Icelandic Camp 

Fundraising  Vacant

Event Co-ordinator Vacant